Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Antheia Gynecology -  - Gynecology

Antheia Gynecology

Gynecology & Menopause Specialist located in East Windsor, NJ

4.93/5 Star Rating
423 total reviews

Antheia Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 423 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Antheia Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lizette R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/21
Dr. Markidan was extremely professional and compassionate.
Sara S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/21
Dr. Markidan was amazing, helpful, clear, and patient
Leanna L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/21
Dr. Markidan made the visit as easy as possible. Throughout the session she made sure to explain everything we discussed clearly and made an effort to ensure I understood the information being presented to me. Her willingness to collaborate with my other doctors also made me feel hopeful for the continued work to be done.
Francine V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/21
Dr. Markidan is very understanding and takes her time to explain everything thoroughly.
Vita A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/21
Very good excellent vita alessi
June M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/21
Excellent
Leia J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/21
Dr. Markidan was very friendly and kind.
Bonnie G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/21
Informative, kind, patient & knowledgeable.
Wendy F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/21
Dr. Helen Simigiannis is a wonderful gynecologist. She has great bedside manners, listens to your concerns and takes her time discussing what kind of treatment is best for you. I would highly recommend her to everyone. She is the best gynecologist a woman can have. Glad I found her.
Barbara K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/21
Very organized and pleasant visit.
Zinaida S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/21
Very professional
Kelly K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/21
Dr. Markidan is great. She spends time with her patients, provides enough information to patients so they can make an informed decisions about their procedures or treatment. Best place in NJ for gynecological issues :)
Emelyn C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/21
Great experience! Staff was very nice. Dr. Markidan is friendly snd helpful.
Natallia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/21
Exellent, super, perfect!!!
Anneli S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/21
Dr. Simigiannis is wonderful! Her staff is great too and her office is very neat and clean.
Loretta M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/21
I am always treated with excellent care.
Julie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/21
I appreciate the kindness and care from the nurses, assistants and staff to Dr. Simigiannis.
Princess H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/21
Very considerate and caring. Dr. Markidan helped me with an issue I've been suffering from for years when other obgyns could not and suggested drastic measures. She is a God-Send. Staff is very professional and friendly.
Drita V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/21
Dr Helen and office staff are always extremely professional, courteous and understanding.
Alison R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/21
So nice. Understanding. Takes her time.