Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Antheia Gynecology -  - Gynecology

Antheia Gynecology

Gynecology & Menopause Specialist located in East Windsor, NJ

4.92/5 Star Rating
411 total reviews

Antheia Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 411 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Antheia Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Natallia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/21
The best one
Fatima A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/21
Felt very comfortable and safe
Voula B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/21
Very good and professional and right on time..
Ashley J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/21
Thorough, kind, professional and knowledge. Takes the time to explain things that you may need clarification on.
Maritza M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/21
Dr. Markidan is always so attentive and has the best bedside manner. Very pleased with my visits with her.
Lourdes D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/21
Dr. Simigiannis was very thorough and made me feel comfortable during my visit.
Diane F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/21
A very calm and comfortable experience.
Tahisha B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/21
Awesome
Lizette R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/21
Dr. Markidan was extremely professional and compassionate.
Sara S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/21
Dr. Markidan was amazing, helpful, clear, and patient
Leanna L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/21
Dr. Markidan made the visit as easy as possible. Throughout the session she made sure to explain everything we discussed clearly and made an effort to ensure I understood the information being presented to me. Her willingness to collaborate with my other doctors also made me feel hopeful for the continued work to be done.
Francine V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/21
Dr. Markidan is very understanding and takes her time to explain everything thoroughly.
Vita A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/21
Very good excellent vita alessi
June M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/21
Excellent
Leia J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/21
Dr. Markidan was very friendly and kind.
Bonnie G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/21
Informative, kind, patient & knowledgeable.
Wendy F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/21
Dr. Helen Simigiannis is a wonderful gynecologist. She has great bedside manners, listens to your concerns and takes her time discussing what kind of treatment is best for you. I would highly recommend her to everyone. She is the best gynecologist a woman can have. Glad I found her.
Barbara K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/21
Very organized and pleasant visit.
Zinaida S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/21
Very professional
Kelly K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/21
Dr. Markidan is great. She spends time with her patients, provides enough information to patients so they can make an informed decisions about their procedures or treatment. Best place in NJ for gynecological issues :)