Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Antheia Gynecology -  - Gynecology

Antheia Gynecology

Gynecology & Menopause Specialist located in East Windsor, NJ

4.92/5 Star Rating
411 total reviews

Antheia Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 411 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Antheia Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lucia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/21
Dr Simigiannis is wonderful. It’s always a great visit.
Nicole S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/21
This practice is the best. Dr. Simigiannis is extremely responsive, very knowledgeable and very approachable. I had a problem over the holiday weekend and she responded on the patient portal within minutes. She is honestly the best doctor I have ever had. Highly recommend this practice.
Holly I.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/21
Fantastic visit with Dr. Yana. Always very thorough. 4-star rating because I had to wait 45 minutes for my appointment. This is the 2nd time this has happened to me. Otherwise, very courteous staff and great doctor.
Linda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/21
Always feel like I get the best care from Dr Simigiannis.
Laurie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/21
Dr Simigiannis is very thorough, listens attentively, and takes her time. I’ve never felt rushed.
Christina M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/21
Great info and help
Latifah S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/21
She is great
Tiheesha G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/21
The staff was very friendly and professional. Dr. Simigiannis was great as always great visit
Crystal S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/21
Dr Helen makes the appt so much more comforting by talking about family life, weather, and other basic topics to make my nervousness (I don’t like dr visits I get super nervous kind of like my pup at the vet) subside. Dr Helen and staff make you feel comfortable while you’re there.
Judith L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/21
Great
Linda L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/21
Dr. Simigiannis is very professional, caring and knowledgeable.
Suzane S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/21
Very good doctor
Beth A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/21
This was my first visit, and annual check-up, as a new patient. The administrative staff is professional, wecoming and helpful. Dr. Markidan took the time to review my medical history with me, answer questions, and educate. She is personable, and treats her patients as people. The test results were expedient, and well explained; and Dr. Markidan recommended follow-up as she felt was needed. She is thorough. I am very happy to have joined this medical practice.
Terri R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/21
My experience Antheia Gynecology was great. Dr. Helen is warm and comforting and doesn’t rush the visit. Her staff is very professional. I’m very glad to recommend this practice to my friends.
Dana E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/21
Dr and staff were friendly and easy to talk to. Social distancing enforced in the waiting area and temperature checks done at the door before you enter.
Santasha W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/21
The entire staff was very pleasant, thorough, and efficient.
Irene K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/21
I’ve been to a few OBGYN Dr.’s. Dr. Helen Simigiannis is the best. Professional, caring, knows her stuff, listens, takes the time for her patients. Very friendly & caring atmosphere. Dr. Helen Simigiannis is
Colleen M K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/21
Dr. Markidan is wonderful! She always makes me feel comfortable and answers and questions I may have.
Rose D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/21
Wonderful!! Dr. Helen is an extremely caring and knowledgeable doctor. So glad to have her!
Stephanie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/21
Dr Simigiannis is a dedicated doctor with a lovely bedside manner.