Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Antheia Gynecology -  - Gynecology

Antheia Gynecology

Gynecology & Menopause Specialist located in East Windsor, NJ

4.92/5 Star Rating
411 total reviews

Antheia Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 411 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Antheia Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Adriana B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/22
Very grateful for Dr. Simigiannis’s care. She is thorough and kind, and truly cares about her patients. I trust her to help me through difficult issues. The whole staff is great. The process is run efficiently, with thorough notes from your appointment easily accessible in your online portal. I was able to quickly get scheduled for a few follow up appointments and really appreciated the urgency.
Rebecca S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/22
Friendly staff and really enjoyed Dr. Markidan! She was kind and took time to talk to me. She was also very caring.
Michele B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/22
Dr. Markidan is an excellent doctor. She really listens to her patients and gives great advice. She is very easy to speak to making it comfortable to express your issues and concerns.
Patricia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/21
Doctor was quite patient with me due to mobility issues, some things take longer for me. She kept me relaxed while I was there.
Rashida H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/21
On time and Dr. Helen is awesome!!!
Ariana G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/21
My experience at Antheia was great! I always feel comfortable and I have white coat syndrome to the max, but they walk me through everything. I would highly recommend them!
Jennifer J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/21
Dr. Simigiannis was very understanding and took her time to go over all my questions.
Jill S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/21
attentive and friendly
Enlin C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/21
Friendly and professional staff!
Michelle M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/21
Best doctor and office. The most soothing and pleasant experience your annual could be. And cloth gowns!
Abhilasha G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/21
Excellent friendly staff and excellent hygiene. Doctor is also very good. She heard me patiently and answered all my queries.
Jenna V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/21
Dr.M is always a so kind and positive during visits. She makes what can often feel uncomfortable for patients totally comfortable with her kind demeanor and smile
Susan T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/21
I was put at ease having a appt with a new doctor. All went well and I will return in the future.
Aimee L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/21
Dr. Simigiannis is incredibly kind and thorough, with an amazing bedside manner. Look no further for a gynecologist who will make you feel truly comfortable.
Maryann R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/21
Everyone seemed very efficient and caring and put me at ease.
Doris G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
Dr. Yana is caring, kind and listens to your concerns closely. She is very professional and friendly.
Jennifer F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/21
Dr Helen is very kind, professional, and caring. I highly recommend her.
Deborah G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/21
Excellent caring
Susan D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/21
The visit was delayed by almost one hour but Dr. Markiden was quick to get me on my way.
Kelley K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/21
Dr.Markidan listened to all of my concerns and was very thorough about answering all of my questions.It makes a difference! Thank you,Kelley