Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Antheia Gynecology -  - Gynecology

Antheia Gynecology

Gynecology & Menopause Specialist located in East Windsor, NJ

4.92/5 Star Rating
411 total reviews

Antheia Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 411 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Antheia Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Taliah H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/22
Staff is very friendly and Dr. Simigiannis is a gem.
Catherine B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/22
Straight-forward, kind, professional
Virginia J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/22
Very happy with Dr Simigiannis.
Wendi B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/22
I have been going to Doctor Simigiannis for a while. She is very personable person so it makes it more comfortable. Very thorough, and the staff is very pleasant!
Melissa G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/22
Dr. Markidan is very sweet, gentle and explains everything.
Mildred C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/22
Best experience ever, thank you for making me welcomed.
Evelyn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/22
I met Dr Helen today and she had the patience to listen to me. She also took her time to explain everything and the best solution to my dignosis. I was relieved after talking Dr Helen today. I highly recomend her as the best gynecologist, i have met so far.
Bhanu K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/22
Maintains time and very friendly
Lori D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
I’ve been undergoing the Mona Lisa treatment with Dr. Simigiannis and just finished my 4th treatment. Not only is the Mona Lisa addressing my issues , but I can’t imagine a better Doctor and staff for this procedure. Kind, caring and thorough. Highly recommend
Kylee G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/22
It was great!
Joyce Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/22
Dr Helen Simigiannis , Is very kind and patient take time to listen to all your problems,make you feel so Comfortable answer all your questions thank you for being a great doctor
Amanda T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
I always feel very cared for by this doctor. She takes her time, listens to me, and takes me seriously. The office staff is also amazing. Very welcoming and friendly
Devin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
Fredrica M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
In my opinion, my visit was great and it doesn't get any better than that. From beginning to end the office staff and nurses and doctor were professional, pleasant, knowledgeable and personable. Dr. Simigiannis is a great listener and shows concern. I am always willing to take her advice because I believe she is genuine in her concern for her patients. So grateful to have her as my OBGYN.
Patricia V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
Timely and attentive.
Claudia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
Physician was compassionate, made me feel comfortable and answered all my questions.
Arlene B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
Dr Simigiannis is amazing always makes me well comfortable. I tell all my friends about her. ❤️
Ann Marie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/22
Very Good
Anita R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/22
Dr Yana Markidan is knowledgeable,very pleasant and professional. Enjoyed my visit and walked away happy with good advices.
Arlene R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/22
Very efficient service and dr Simigiannis is as usual the best, she discusses things with her patients, calm you down with her kind deameanor. Thank you all and be safe.