Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Antheia Gynecology -  - Gynecology

Antheia Gynecology

Gynecology & Menopause Specialist located in East Windsor, NJ

4.92/5 Star Rating
411 total reviews

Antheia Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 411 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Antheia Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

June M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
Excellent visit. Dr Helen is so kind and caring. She takes the time with you and answers all your questions honestly.
Vivian F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
Listened intently and proposed a plan to address my issues that was clear and had appropriate contingencies. Caring approach, and timeliness very much appreciated.
Melissa R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
Dr. Markdown was exceptional!! I would recommend her to everyone.
Samita P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/22
Dr.Helen Simigiannis is The Best'.
Julia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/22
Dr. Yana is the best!!!
Denise M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/22
Dr Simigiannis is always gentle, thorough and pleasant. She always wants to know if I have questions or concerns to talk to her about. She’s an excellent and caring physician and person.
Santasha W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/22
Thorough, gentle, and in a timely manner.
Sierra B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/22
I love coming here (it's a 45 min drive from PA btw)! Everyone is so nice, patient and helpful. They ease your nerves and make you feel comfortable. Dr. Yana is so nice every time I come to see her. This last visit she gave me options for birth control, since one of my IUD arms had been bent. She offered to order a smaller one for me, but because of my age and wanting to have kids in the next year or so I opted for the pill instead. She discussed all of my options and reassured me that everything would be fine either way. Thanks so much!
Imani A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
Dr Markidan is the most caring doctor I’ve ever met. She listens, and she goes out of her way to make sure our questions are heard and answered.
Christine H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/22
My experience was fantastic, from first greeting through my examination. Staff very friendly and efficient. It’s refreshing to be able to have a physician who takes her time, wasn’t rushed, extremely knowledgeable and attentive. I am changing practices and I am so glad that I did. I can’t say enough about Dr. Simigiannis, I will refer her practice to all of my family and friends. CH
Winsome B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/22
Very good and experienced. Will not recommend unnecessary testing.
Maria F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/22
Dr Helen is the best ! Very knowledgeable and easy to talk to
Amruta P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/22
She is knowledgeable.
Francine V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/22
Dr. Markidan is always kind, patient and answers all my questions. She even called me on a Saturday to give me my test results.
Kathryn S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/22
Feb 2022. I am a new patient to this practice. I was glad to find a welcoming and professional environment and a sympathetic, ethical doctor, compared to the last doctor I saw. While an annual exam is not a picnic, Dr. Markidan was compassionate and careful throughout the exam. I appreciate this as menopause is an extra challenging experience. I am very glad to have met Dr. Markidan.
Laurie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/22
It is refreshing to have a doctor and staff devoted just to gyno care.
Claudia V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/22
She is very professional.
Joanne L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/22
Just came from visit. Dr. very nice, knowledgeable, willing to discuss issues, didn't feel rushed, minimal wait time, Staff efficient & professional for busy office.
Carol F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/22
Dr. Markidan is very patient, thorough and makes you feel comfortable. She asks questions and she listens. I would definitely recommend Dr. Markidan to family and friends.
Kathleen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/22
I had a wonderful first appointment here. Dr. Markidan was kind, thorough, and understanding. Very glad to have found Antheia!