Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Antheia Gynecology -  - Gynecology

Antheia Gynecology

Gynecology & Menopause Specialist located in East Windsor, NJ

4.92/5 Star Rating
411 total reviews

Antheia Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 411 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Antheia Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jane B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/22
Great experience, as always. People are courteous and friendly. The Dr. is very experienced, does not waste your time or hers. When you leave you feel very confident that she has been thorough and very competent. I will be back. thanks Jane
Kara A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/22
Everything was perfect
Linda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/22
Dr was amazing! She explained everything in detail and gave me a few options for the next plan of action. The nurse was soo nice and helpful and so was the receptionist up front. It’s a great office.
Yasemin A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/22
Super friendly and procedure was quick and easy! Thank you!
Caroline R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/22
Dr Markidan is very kind and thorough. She takes the time to go over your health issues and answers all questions in layman's terms. I really enjoyed getting to know her and wish her all the best in her new office.
Barbara K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/22
Doctor was very thorough explaining everything, and staff was very pleasant
Lisa W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/22
Had to wait for over an hour for my appointment but once the doctor arrived, she was excellent. Pleased overall.
Beverly G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/22
She’s amazing
Andrea W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
Dr. Markidan listened to me, answered my questions, and did not make the appointment feel rushed. I felt very comfortable with her.
Jennifer C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
Really love Dr Markidan - very friendly, answers all my questions, very helpful.
Amy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
Dr. Simigiannis and her team were professional, lovely, and thoughtful - as always.
Nicole S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/22
Soothing environment, excellent bedside manner. I felt comfortable the entire time, and all my questions were answered.
Lisa H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/22
My visit went smoothly.
Laura O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/22
Satisfied with my visit
Laura N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/22
Great
Natalie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/22
Polite, efficient and communicated well.
Elvira N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
Always caring and always listens.
Namrata G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/22
Friendly and professional
Lane R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/22
Very professional and takes her time to explain everything.
Susan K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/22
Very thorough, and everyone was very friendly and nice.