Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Antheia Gynecology -  - Gynecology

Antheia Gynecology

Gynecology & Menopause Specialist located in East Windsor, NJ

4.92/5 Star Rating
411 total reviews

Antheia Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 411 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Antheia Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Suja A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/20
Dr. Helen is very good. Even after moving from East Windsor i go to her.
Treasure A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/20
Dr. Markidan is AWESOME!
Shruti G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/20
Dr Helen was very knowledgable, patient through out the appointment, very good bedside manners, discussed all possible options for me to decide and also suggested her recommendations. Would definitely refer her to my friends.
Barbara M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/20
Recently moved about 45 minutes away from the Anthea office. Debated if I should look for a new doctor closer to home. Glad I didn't. Dr. Moore made me feel comfortable right from the start. Will continue to see Dr. Moore in the future.
Aida A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/20
She is kind, informative and very thorough in terms of medical exams. She is an excellent professional.
Linda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/20
Dr is caring and understanding. Staff is excellent.
Jessica D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/20
All staff members from my arrival to departure were fabulous. Technician and doctor both amazing as always!
Suzanne T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/20
Dr Markidan was great! She answered any questions I had and was very calming!
Yasmine O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/20
Everything about my appointment was great. She made sure I felt comfortable. She explained thoroughly what was going to happen during the appointment. Overall Dr. Moore was very nice, I would highly recommend going to Antheia.
Kaitlyn E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/20
Friendly and Knowledgeable. She provided me with the information I needed and encouraged me to make the decision that was best for me.
Samantha B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/20
Caring, explicit, prompt doctor. Highly recommend!