Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Antheia Gynecology -  - Gynecology

Antheia Gynecology

Gynecology & Menopause Specialist located in East Windsor, NJ

4.92/5 Star Rating
411 total reviews

Antheia Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 411 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Antheia Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sandra O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/20
Dr. Simigiannis is amazing. She is very patient and will answer all of your questions. Highly recommend her practice.
Michele C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/20
Dr. Simigiannis is wonderful! Very attentive, understanding and is very informative regarding women’s health.
Poorva P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/20
Dr Markidan is a very good listener and responsive to a patient’s needs
Kristen L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/20
I've been going to Antheia since it opened, following Dr. Helen from her previous office. She is fantastic. I highly recommend!!
Alice O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/20
Dr. Simigiannis is wonderful. She is so relatable and professional. I had a small procedure done today and it was quick and painless. The reception staff is exceptional. The office is in a great location, is very clean and I recommend to all - young and old!!
Judy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/20
Dr. Simigiannis is very professional, approachable and promptly answers all your questions. Her staff, in particular Hedji and Carli, are caring and kind, even though they were all wearing masks, just like me, I could tell by their eyes they were smiling when greeting me to the office. Hedji graciously helped me lock and activate my car alarm once I was in the exam room with the robe on. Thank you so much!!!
Abigail V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/20
Knowledgable
Nicole Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/20
The office staff were all super friendly. The office is extremely clean. Dr. Markidan was very nice. She answered all my questions and made we feel very comfortable.
Jovanna G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/20
Visit went great! Love coming here
Laura R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/20
Dr Helen Simigiannis is personal, professional and I’m very comfortable with her.
Katherine R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/20
I saw Dr. Markidan for the first time today. She was absolutely wonderful, comforting, thorough, concerned and everything you hope for with a first time visit. Couldn’t recommend her more. My visit was during the Covid19 pandemic. The procedures for safety were top notch, the office is clean and warm, staff were very friendly. Great experience.
Cathleen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/20
Thankful to be seen by Dr. Helen on short notice and during the isolation period. She took time to ease my fears and was very thorough. Much appreciated!
Marcia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/20
My appt was ontime. The doctor answered all questions.
Michelle S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/20
Thank you Dr. Moore !!!
Margaret C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/20
I have seen Dr. Simigiannis four times and each time she has been able to put a very anxious patient at ease while doing a thorough exam.
Ismet M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/20
Great
Margaret G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/20
Very pleased with the office staff. They were very pleasant and helpful. Dr. Markidan was excellent. Very kind and helpful.
Malika A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/20
Dr. Helen is caring, knowledgeable and friendly professional with terrific bedside manners, her staff is amazing!
Cathy S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/20
Dr. Helen is very kind & professional, as is all of her staff. The patient portal is very user friendly & convenient way to keep track of my medical records.
Monique J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/20
Awesome experience