Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Antheia Gynecology -  - Gynecology

Antheia Gynecology

Gynecology & Menopause Specialist located in East Windsor, NJ

4.92/5 Star Rating
411 total reviews

Antheia Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 411 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Antheia Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Saraswathi M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
Great gynecologist.
Sue C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
In an unpleasant situation, Dr. Simigiannis makes you feel very comfortable. She doesn't rush you if you have questions or concerns. Excellent doctor and staff. I've recommended her to friends.
Annabella G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
Love her
Laura R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
waited a good half hour to be seen. Other wise it would be 5 stars.
Liz C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
The scheduler was able to find me a quick appointment. Dr. Helen is terrific. She is thorough and knowledgeable. You feel completely comfortable speaking with her and you don't feel rushed.
Karen L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/22
Dr. Simigiannis was thorough. All questions were answered.
Joana H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
Doctor Simigiannis is not only excellent in her field, she also took time to answer my questions and address my concerns. She is relatable, down to earth, and very courteous. One of the newer assistants however is somewhat rude, dismissive, and unhelpful.
Lisa G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/22
Excellent Dr I didn’t feel rushed everything was explained to me and there will be follow up. It was a pleasure meeting you Steph and Dr there today Stretch Knit Shawl CollarExcellent Dr I didn’t feel rushed everything was explained to me and there will be follow up. It was a pleasure meeting the staff and Dr there today
Eileen K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
Great experience. I’ve been a patient for 8 years and I always appreciate her professionalism mixed with her easy going personality. I wish all my doctors had her way!
Kathy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
The office staff was very professional and cordial. Dr. Simigiannis was also very attentive and listened to your concerns. I would highly recommend her practice.
Alice P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
Very pleasant office. Almost no waiting. Good experience
Nyah M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/22
The best practice!
Lisa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
Dr.Simigiannis is professional and personable. Your optimal health is her priority. Choosing her as my HCP was a wise decision.
Joan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
the best. like always
Michelle S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
Dr. Simigiannis, listened to my concerns and didn’t rush our visit. She decided on a prompt resolution to my problems and I was really satisfied with the overall visit. When you come to an OBgyn you need to have someone listen to you and Not ignore your concerns. The girls that work with her are also very pleasant.
Joanna M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
Exceptional care and front office etiquette.
Marites S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
she's the best. listens, spend time for the visit, explains and together we arrive to the best treatment or best way to correct the problem
Deborah R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
Always a pleasure to talk with Doctor Helen. Such a caring compassionate person
Abigail H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/22
For my first time at the gyno she made my experience feel safe and comfortable. She didn't invalidate any of my concerns and was thorough and kind!
Kathy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
Dr. Simigiannis always takes the time to listen & address concerns. Her office is very professional.