Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Antheia Gynecology -  - Gynecology

Antheia Gynecology

Gynecology & Menopause Specialist located in East Windsor, NJ

4.93/5 Star Rating
423 total reviews

Antheia Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 423 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Antheia Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alexa L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/21
Dr. Simigiannis is always so kind!
Lilith K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/21
She was very nice and quick yet thorough.
Caroline R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/21
Dr Markidan was a very compassionate doctor. She took time to explain anything that I asked about. I never felt rushed. I will definitely recommend her.
Yasemin A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/21
Nice
Valeria P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/21
I had a great experience with the doctor and nurse. However, I had cramps for the rest of the day after my annual exam. It wasn't until I went to sleep that they went away :(
Harpreet K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/21
Dr. Yana is polite, great and understandable doctor. She made me feel comfortable and answered all the queries. I would definitely recommend her.
Asma Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/21
She is a very caring and gentle doctor. Explains everything in detail and answers all the queries one may have.
Nicole H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/21
The staff was courteous, supportive and helpful. Dr. Markidan is a wonderful and thorough practitioner. Great experience all around!
Deborah K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/21
Dr Markidan was very nice and friendly. The staff were also very professional. It was a great experience!
Andreia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/21
Dr. Markidan is great very gentle, attentive, calm, takes her time to address my concerns. The staff is also professional.
Allie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/21
Very sweet and hard working staff.
Joanne C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/21
Personable care. Dr. Helen listens well and works to help.
Maryann P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/21
Dr. Simigiannis is wonderful. She's kind and compassionate, and takes all the time necessary to address any issues and questions. Her staff is excellent, and the office is run very efficiently. I travel from north Jersey to see her. Highly recommended!
Doreen P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/21
Didnt wait long. Staff friendly. Dr. S spends time talking with you.
Karen L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/21
The office is very safe with all precautions taken. Friendly. Organized. I leave feeling safe and well taken cared of.
Karen K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/21
I was taken back right away and hardly had to wait for the doctor. The doctor and staff were friendly and answered all my questions. The doctor was gentle and the appointment went quickly.
Deanie Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/21
I find the practice to be amazingly caring. Whenever I have a problem, I have been seen the same day. That, to me, is truly remarkable. I am grateful.
Navighna N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/21
Dr.Markidan was an extremely sweet doctor. She explained everything so thoroughly and made me feel comfortable during the entirety of my exam! Highly recommend her!
Michele C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/21
It is always a great experience. Dr. Helen always takes her time and never rushes the appointment!!! The office staff is friendly and always helpful.
Kathleen G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/21
Doctor and staff are very friendly and made me feel very comfortable.