Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Antheia Gynecology -  - Gynecology

Antheia Gynecology

Gynecology & Menopause Specialist located in East Windsor, NJ

402 total reviews

Antheia Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 402 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Antheia Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cynthia O.
Submitted 09/14/22
Dr simigiannis was very helpful in helping me understand the procedures I was interested in.
Diana P.
Submitted 09/14/22
I’ve been seeing Dr Simigiannis for 17 years and always have a great experience with her and her staff!
Paula D.
Submitted 09/13/22
On time, short wait! Dr S. Is great!
Sharlee M.
Submitted 09/08/22
Great!!! Have been there 4 times...latest for a follow up!
Michele C.
Submitted 09/08/22
Excellent!!!!
Janice A.
Submitted 08/30/22
It is always a wonderful vivsit with Dr Helen
Marcina B.
Submitted 08/30/22
DrSimigiannis is always very kind and reassuring. The staff is also well trained and professional
Adrienne M.
Submitted 08/23/22
As always Dr. Helen is just so nice
Mary S.
Submitted 08/19/22
Dr. Simigiannis and her staff are exceptional! The staff are pleasant upon your arrival and Dr. “Helen” makes you feel comfortable and answers any questions you may have.
Malgorzata K.
Submitted 08/12/22
Highest quality Care. Dr. Helen Simigiannis is the Best gynecologist of my life! She took care of my problems very quickly and professionally. I highly recommend only Doctor Helen Simigiannis. She’s the Best!!!
Rachelle H.
Submitted 08/10/22
Excellent
Saraswathi M.
Submitted 08/09/22
Great gynecologist.
Sue C.
Submitted 08/02/22
In an unpleasant situation, Dr. Simigiannis makes you feel very comfortable. She doesn't rush you if you have questions or concerns. Excellent doctor and staff. I've recommended her to friends.
Annabella G.
Submitted 07/26/22
Love her
Laura R.
Submitted 07/22/22
waited a good half hour to be seen. Other wise it would be 5 stars.
Liz C.
Submitted 07/21/22
The scheduler was able to find me a quick appointment. Dr. Helen is terrific. She is thorough and knowledgeable. You feel completely comfortable speaking with her and you don't feel rushed.
Karen L.
Submitted 07/18/22
Dr. Simigiannis was thorough. All questions were answered.
Joana H.
Submitted 07/15/22
Doctor Simigiannis is not only excellent in her field, she also took time to answer my questions and address my concerns. She is relatable, down to earth, and very courteous. One of the newer assistants however is somewhat rude, dismissive, and unhelpful.
Lisa G.
Submitted 06/27/22
Excellent Dr I didn’t feel rushed everything was explained to me and there will be follow up. It was a pleasure meeting you Steph and Dr there today Stretch Knit Shawl CollarExcellent Dr I didn’t feel rushed everything was explained to me and there will be follow up. It was a pleasure meeting the staff and Dr there today
Eileen K.
Submitted 06/24/22
Great experience. I’ve been a patient for 8 years and I always appreciate her professionalism mixed with her easy going personality. I wish all my doctors had her way!