Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Antheia Gynecology -  - Gynecology

Antheia Gynecology

Gynecology & Menopause Specialist located in East Windsor, NJ

221 total reviews

Antheia Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 221 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Antheia Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bareeha D.
Submitted 06/24/21
Dr. Markidan was wonderful, she made me feel comfortable and at ease immediately and I didn’t feel a thing the entire time!
Mariam D.
Submitted 06/18/21
Dr. Markidan is very personable and understanding. She’s the best doctor I’ve ever had. Exceptional care!
Patti W.
Submitted 06/17/21
Very thorough. Wonderful bedside manner and very knowledgeable.
Alexandra V.
Submitted 06/16/21
Dr. Markidan is a great professional who goes above and beyond for her patients. She always finds time to call, to explain and to answer any of your questions. I’m very grateful for her care and involvement!
Lashawn J.
Submitted 06/14/21
Dr.Markidan is phenomenal! I FINALLY found a gynecologist who is understanding, gentle, welcoming, AND drum role please...a woman. My experience has been excellent from the moment I stepped in the lobby until I met mt new doctor. The staff is always up beat and warm. After having ONLY a male gyno- I am super excited to be a patient of Dr. Markidan☺.
Tonya H.
Submitted 06/13/21
Dr. Markidan and the staff are amazing!
Sulochana V.
Submitted 06/10/21
Dr Thanks a lot for treating me with all care & kindness The whole team was very helpful
Jeniffer D.
Submitted 06/04/21
Wonderful staff and the best care
Preetaman M.
Submitted 06/04/21
So caring, listens, and is so knowledgeable!
Angela R.
Submitted 05/27/21
Kai W.
Submitted 05/19/21
ALWAYS THE BEST SERVICE!!!!
Tonya H.
Submitted 05/13/21
Dr. Markidan is very personable and caring. She takes her time explaining everything and makes sure you’re comfortable before leaving.
Lenka P.
Submitted 05/13/21
Very nice and clean office. The doctor was very nice and honest. She was also very knowledgeable.
Bridget C.
Submitted 05/12/21
I am so happy I found this office! Dr Simigiannis takes her time explaining everything and answers any questions. The staff are all helpful and pleasant, something lacking in many professional offices anymore. 5 ⭐️ from me!
Eva R.
Submitted 05/12/21
Efficient and knowledgeable
Amandeep K.
Submitted 05/05/21
This Dr. listens really carefully.
Christine P.
Submitted 05/05/21
Dr. Simigiannis is a wonderful doctor. She answers all of my questions and concerns. Her staff is friendly and professional.
Alexandra D.
Submitted 05/05/21
Dr. Markidan is kind, compassionate, and has a very calming presence. She is thorough and takes time during the appointment.
Anastasia G.
Submitted 05/04/21
Dr. Helen was amazing and answered all my questions. Everyone at the office was friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend Dr. Helen.
Lisa K.
Submitted 05/04/21
Caring,compassionate and thorough