Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Antheia Gynecology -  - Gynecology

Antheia Gynecology

Gynecology & Menopause Specialist located in East Windsor, NJ

257 total reviews

Antheia Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 257 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Antheia Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Leia J.
Submitted 09/22/21
Dr. Markidan was very friendly and kind.
Bonnie G.
Submitted 09/22/21
Informative, kind, patient & knowledgeable.
Wendy F.
Submitted 09/20/21
Dr. Helen Simigiannis is a wonderful gynecologist. She has great bedside manners, listens to your concerns and takes her time discussing what kind of treatment is best for you. I would highly recommend her to everyone. She is the best gynecologist a woman can have. Glad I found her.
Barbara K.
Submitted 09/20/21
Very organized and pleasant visit.
Zinaida S.
Submitted 09/17/21
Very professional
Kelly K.
Submitted 09/16/21
Dr. Markidan is great. She spends time with her patients, provides enough information to patients so they can make an informed decisions about their procedures or treatment. Best place in NJ for gynecological issues :)
Emelyn C.
Submitted 09/14/21
Great experience! Staff was very nice. Dr. Markidan is friendly snd helpful.
Natallia S.
Submitted 09/08/21
Exellent, super, perfect!!!
Anneli S.
Submitted 09/07/21
Dr. Simigiannis is wonderful! Her staff is great too and her office is very neat and clean.
Loretta M.
Submitted 09/07/21
I am always treated with excellent care.
Julie C.
Submitted 09/03/21
I appreciate the kindness and care from the nurses, assistants and staff to Dr. Simigiannis.
Princess H.
Submitted 09/01/21
Very considerate and caring. Dr. Markidan helped me with an issue I've been suffering from for years when other obgyns could not and suggested drastic measures. She is a God-Send. Staff is very professional and friendly.
Drita V.
Submitted 09/01/21
Dr Helen and office staff are always extremely professional, courteous and understanding.
Alison R.
Submitted 08/31/21
So nice. Understanding. Takes her time.
Alexa L.
Submitted 08/23/21
Dr. Simigiannis is always so kind!
Lilith K.
Submitted 08/21/21
She was very nice and quick yet thorough.
Caroline R.
Submitted 08/18/21
Dr Markidan was a very compassionate doctor. She took time to explain anything that I asked about. I never felt rushed. I will definitely recommend her.
Yasemin A.
Submitted 08/18/21
Nice
Valeria P.
Submitted 08/18/21
I had a great experience with the doctor and nurse. However, I had cramps for the rest of the day after my annual exam. It wasn't until I went to sleep that they went away :(
Harpreet K.
Submitted 08/10/21
Dr. Yana is polite, great and understandable doctor. She made me feel comfortable and answered all the queries. I would definitely recommend her.