Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Antheia Gynecology -  - Gynecology

Antheia Gynecology

Gynecology & Menopause Specialist located in East Windsor, NJ

171 total reviews

Antheia Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 171 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Antheia Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maryna M.
Submitted 02/26/21
Doctor was extremely helpful and friendly, provided broad answers to all questions.
Raisa A.
Submitted 02/24/21
The front office was very pleasant and efficient. And i loved the doctor who was thorough, attentive, easy to talk with and kind. I would highly recommend
Oksana B.
Submitted 02/24/21
Very professional and time-efficient. Thank you for great service.
Suzanne T.
Submitted 02/24/21
Thank you so much for a fast and easy experience! I will always recommend your office!
Ashley F.
Submitted 02/24/21
Waiting time was much shorter then usual
Maria M.
Submitted 02/22/21
Very pleasant and informative
Dania G.
Submitted 02/18/21
Everything about this place is amazing I have been working with Helen and doctor Yana for almost 3 years now . They are reliable, professional, sweet , understanding, they have an amazing system where you can see your notes and history online. They are both available 24hrs for any emergencies. Helen did 2 major surgeries for me, she is one of the best doctors in Princeton Penn Medicine Hospital if you Google her. She was absolutely amazing both times!!! I have not enough words to say how grateful I am . She truly cares for her patients and always gives you the best advice of you listen to her . Pat her assistant is a doll !! 100% recommend this place . I moved 1hr away and I don’t care driving to get there I am not going anywhere!!
Donna M.
Submitted 02/17/21
Dr Markus an was professional and personable. I found her exam to be thorough and she answered all my questions.
Maria A.
Submitted 02/17/21
Dr. Simigiannis is the best gynecologist I meet,
Eva R.
Submitted 02/16/21
Got the right diagnosis and medication.Staff and Dr. Helen were friendly & professional. Thank you
Maryann M.
Submitted 02/14/21
Dr. Markidan is fantastic, I am very comfortable when I visit. She explains everything going on with me fully...I feel very confident that she honestly cares very much for my well being.....
Rhonda D.
Submitted 02/10/21
-Very kind and Considerate staff -Little to no wait time
Bhumi V.
Submitted 02/10/21
Staff is good.
Wilmary A.
Submitted 02/05/21
Thank you for always being so professional. With the new Covid-19 guidelines, I loved to see that the proper precautions were taken.
Naila N.
Submitted 02/04/21
Very pleased with the service
Staci C.
Submitted 02/03/21
I was treated with care and respect.
Debbra K.
Submitted 01/31/21
Dr. Helen is amazing. Always takes the time, is kind, gentle, compassionate and knowledgeable.
Judith A.
Submitted 01/28/21
Dr. Simigiannis Is great. I’m a new patient and she took her time to listen to me and get to know me.
Antoinette M.
Submitted 01/26/21
This was my first visit to this office and everyone was professional and welcoming. Dr Markidan reviewed my history and seemed truly interested in any concerns I had.
Jennifer F.
Submitted 01/26/21
Love this office!! Everyone is so nice and Dr Simigiannis has the best caring bedside manner!!