Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Antheia Gynecology -  - Gynecology

Antheia Gynecology

Gynecology & Menopause Specialist located in East Windsor, NJ & Freehold, NJ

48 total reviews

Antheia Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 48 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Antheia Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Himabindu A.
Submitted 07/11/20
Wonderful doctor
Jeannette S.
Submitted 07/10/20
Today I went for my yearly visit. Dr. Simigiannis and staff are truly professional. Office is clean and they are prompt! Always a wonderful experience.
Juliana F.
Submitted 07/09/20
Dr. Markidan was knowledgeable, thorough, patient and very nurturing to my teen daughter. I would recommend her 100%!
Veronica W.
Submitted 07/09/20
Great bedside manner, sat with me and answered all my questions.
Demoryea B.
Submitted 07/08/20
Dr. Simigiannis and the Antheia staff are caring professionals. The office has made the COVID-19 adjustments with ease. I was greeted courteously and promptly upon arrival to my appointment with minimal wait time to be seen by the doctor. Dr. Simigiannis is very personable and medically thorough. There are plenty of obstetricians/gynecologists closer to where I live but I willingly and happily travel to the wonderful care provided by Dr. Simigiannis and her staff.
Christine R.
Submitted 07/08/20
I was treated respectfully and kindly, there were also great safety precautions in place to protect patients from the virus.
Yuny A.
Submitted 07/07/20
Dr. Simigiannis is the best gynecologist I ever been.I don’t care if I have to drive 40 minute minutes.
Kelly C.
Submitted 07/07/20
Excellent
Nida K.
Submitted 07/06/20
Dr. Markidan was so pleasant and sweet. She made the visit feel so welcoming. Thank you for being so patient with me.
Taiwo A.
Submitted 07/01/20
Very professional
Randa E.
Submitted 06/30/20
A very good experience. I feel better and appreciate the patience and full explanation of what the problem is and how to treat it and the timeline. Friendly gentle and accommodating
Shoroug A.
Submitted 06/29/20
Everyone is so professional and kind. Dr.Markidan always takes the time to listen and explain everything in office or over the phone.
Kacie M.
Submitted 06/23/20
Always a great experience with Dr. Simigiannis & team!
Jacqueline R.
Submitted 06/22/20
Very pleasant
Karen R.
Submitted 06/20/20
Dr. Markidan was very friendly, knowledgeable and comforting. She answered all my questions and made sure I understood what she was explaining to me. Very happy with my experience!
Jennifer A.
Submitted 06/18/20
Dr Markidan was great. She had a calming personality and thoroughly answered all questions.
Kylie L.
Submitted 06/17/20
Dr S always makes me feel comfortable and she’s well educated!
Sandra O.
Submitted 06/16/20
Dr. Simigiannis is amazing. She is very patient and will answer all of your questions. Highly recommend her practice.
Michele C.
Submitted 06/16/20
Dr. Simigiannis is wonderful! Very attentive, understanding and is very informative regarding women’s health.
Poorva P.
Submitted 06/13/20
Dr Markidan is a very good listener and responsive to a patient’s needs