Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Antheia Gynecology -  - Gynecology

Antheia Gynecology

Gynecology & Menopause Specialist located in East Windsor, NJ

384 total reviews

Antheia Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 384 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Antheia Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lisa G.
Submitted 06/27/22
Excellent Dr I didn’t feel rushed everything was explained to me and there will be follow up. It was a pleasure meeting you Steph and Dr there today Stretch Knit Shawl CollarExcellent Dr I didn’t feel rushed everything was explained to me and there will be follow up. It was a pleasure meeting the staff and Dr there today
Eileen K.
Submitted 06/24/22
Great experience. I’ve been a patient for 8 years and I always appreciate her professionalism mixed with her easy going personality. I wish all my doctors had her way!
Kathy C.
Submitted 06/22/22
The office staff was very professional and cordial. Dr. Simigiannis was also very attentive and listened to your concerns. I would highly recommend her practice.
Alice P.
Submitted 06/22/22
Very pleasant office. Almost no waiting. Good experience
Nyah M.
Submitted 06/16/22
The best practice!
Lisa M.
Submitted 06/15/22
Dr.Simigiannis is professional and personable. Your optimal health is her priority. Choosing her as my HCP was a wise decision.
Joan B.
Submitted 06/14/22
the best. like always
Michelle S.
Submitted 06/10/22
Dr. Simigiannis, listened to my concerns and didn’t rush our visit. She decided on a prompt resolution to my problems and I was really satisfied with the overall visit. When you come to an OBgyn you need to have someone listen to you and Not ignore your concerns. The girls that work with her are also very pleasant.
Joanna M.
Submitted 06/08/22
Exceptional care and front office etiquette.
Marites S.
Submitted 06/07/22
she's the best. listens, spend time for the visit, explains and together we arrive to the best treatment or best way to correct the problem
Deborah R.
Submitted 06/07/22
Always a pleasure to talk with Doctor Helen. Such a caring compassionate person
Abigail H.
Submitted 05/23/22
For my first time at the gyno she made my experience feel safe and comfortable. She didn't invalidate any of my concerns and was thorough and kind!
Kathy B.
Submitted 05/18/22
Dr. Simigiannis always takes the time to listen & address concerns. Her office is very professional.
Jane B.
Submitted 05/11/22
Great experience, as always. People are courteous and friendly. The Dr. is very experienced, does not waste your time or hers. When you leave you feel very confident that she has been thorough and very competent. I will be back. thanks Jane
Kara A.
Submitted 05/04/22
Everything was perfect
Linda M.
Submitted 04/29/22
Dr was amazing! She explained everything in detail and gave me a few options for the next plan of action. The nurse was soo nice and helpful and so was the receptionist up front. It’s a great office.
Yasemin A.
Submitted 04/22/22
Super friendly and procedure was quick and easy! Thank you!
Caroline R.
Submitted 04/15/22
Dr Markidan is very kind and thorough. She takes the time to go over your health issues and answers all questions in layman's terms. I really enjoyed getting to know her and wish her all the best in her new office.
Barbara K.
Submitted 04/08/22
Doctor was very thorough explaining everything, and staff was very pleasant
Lisa W.
Submitted 04/07/22
Had to wait for over an hour for my appointment but once the doctor arrived, she was excellent. Pleased overall.