Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Antheia Gynecology -  - Gynecology

Antheia Gynecology

Gynecology & Menopause Specialist located in East Windsor, NJ & Freehold, NJ

104 total reviews

Antheia Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 104 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Antheia Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jordann T.
Submitted 09/25/20
Dr. Markidan was super nice and understanding. It was my first time there and she made sure to tell me what she was doing at all times and made sure to ask before every time. So glad to have found her!
Sangina Z.
Submitted 09/24/20
I was comfortable and she was nice
Janet R.
Submitted 09/23/20
This was my first visit with Dr. Markidan. I was having a specific problem and she was very responsive to my issue. She is very thorough, listened to me and has a nice "bedside" manner. I was impressed with the office staff also. I would definitely recommend Dr. Markidan.
Kirsten S.
Submitted 09/23/20
My daughter and I just met Dr. Simigiannis for the first time today. She was very easy to talk to and took the time to thoroughly answer all of our questions.
Donna L.
Submitted 09/21/20
The office was very clean, the staff so very nice and Dr. Simigiannis made me feel very comfortable. Her exam was very thorough and she was very attentive to any questions I had.
Marcia P.
Submitted 09/19/20
Attentive
Monica M.
Submitted 09/18/20
Always enjoy my visit. It’s fast, staff is great, Appt is on time and the Doctor is always so nice and attentive.
Ra'Zhana H.
Submitted 09/18/20
Dr. Markidan always ensures my comfort ability. She’s always understanding and helpful. I couldn’t ask for a better doctor!
Nicole S.
Submitted 09/16/20
I have been going to Antheia Gynecology for my entire adult life and my experience is always positive. Staff is always friendly and caring and during COVID they're taking all precautions necessary to keep all patients safe and comfortable during their waiting period and exam period. This is my second appointment with Dr. Markidan and I love her! She's knowledgeable, friendly and quick which makes for an all around positive visit. I would highly recommend Dr. Markidan and Antheia to anyone who is looking for a great gynecology experience.
Heidi M.
Submitted 09/15/20
Dr Markidan and her staff are wonderful. This was my first visit and I highly recommend this practice.
Jennifer P.
Submitted 09/15/20
It was pleasant as it always is. The staff continuously makes sure that every visit has the best outcome and are extremely perceptive of what is the best plan or care. Although this passed time had a little bit longer of a wait time, it was still worth it for the care I received. I will continue to be under their care and will always highly recommend them.
Fiona R.
Submitted 09/14/20
My first visit with Dr. Markidan she was wonderful. Answered all my questions and I left feeling like a more informed patient. Staff was five star as well.
Sally V.
Submitted 09/10/20
It's always a long wait but Dr. S. is great. She makes you feel comfortable and well cared for.
Jo Ann S.
Submitted 09/08/20
Felt a little rushed
Carolina M.
Submitted 09/08/20
I am more than satisfied with every step of my visit, when I called for the appointment the front staff was always helpful offering options, when I arrived the nurse was lovely trying to make small talk to calm my nerves. Dr Markidan was so patient during all my questions and replied with a lot of helpful information, she gave me wide variety of options for my needs and was incredibly empathic, she did her best to make me feel comfortable during the entire visit, this was the first appointment but I’m definitely happy to have found the clinic.
Carol D.
Submitted 09/08/20
Dr. Simigiannis is such a kind, caring and compassionate human being who happens to be a doctor. If I wasn’t a patient at her office, I could see her as becoming one of my closest friends!
Judy P.
Submitted 09/05/20
Dr. Simmigianis is a very compassionate health care provider who is sensitive to her patients needs, questions, and concerns. Love the patient portal where you can see your test results and review recommendations and action plan!
Hiuling C.
Submitted 09/05/20
Excellent
Mary G.
Submitted 09/04/20
Easy to talk to. Answers all my questions.
Janet B.
Submitted 09/03/20
Dr. Simigiannis is a wonderful doctor and friend. Makes you feel so comfortable.