Testimonials & Reviews

4.57/5
Antheia Gynecology -  - Gynecology

Antheia Gynecology

Gynecology & Menopause Specialist located in East Windsor, NJ & Freehold, NJ

23 total reviews

Antheia Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 23 reviews with an average rating of 4.57 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Antheia Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cathleen C.
Submitted 03/28/20
Thankful to be seen by Dr. Helen on short notice and during the isolation period. She took time to ease my fears and was very thorough. Much appreciated!
Marcia M.
Submitted 03/18/20
My appt was ontime. The doctor answered all questions.
Michelle S.
Submitted 03/16/20
Thank you Dr. Moore !!!
Elaine B.
Submitted 03/13/20
Hello Dr Helen, I was shocked to hear the words, " I cured you" coming from your mouth on my last office visit. You disagreed with Dr Notterman. You diagnosed me on September 24, 2019 with Vulvar Lichen Sclerosus and told me there was no cure and I would need to continue using Clobetasol ung for life. I am SOOOO confused. A simple explanation would do. Thank you, Elaine Bronstein elaine1836@aol.com or 917 757 4943
Susan F.
Submitted 03/12/20
Everything was fine. I just get a little frustrated when I have an 11:30 appointment and I am not seen until almost 12:15. I filled all the prework out online to avoid a wait.
Margaret C.
Submitted 03/10/20
I have seen Dr. Simigiannis four times and each time she has been able to put a very anxious patient at ease while doing a thorough exam.
Ismet M.
Submitted 03/09/20
Great
Christie F.
Submitted 03/09/20
Dr.Helen Simigiannis was very informative and kind. She has great bedside manner as well!
Margaret G.
Submitted 03/06/20
Very pleased with the office staff. They were very pleasant and helpful. Dr. Markidan was excellent. Very kind and helpful.
Malika A.
Submitted 03/05/20
Dr. Helen is caring, knowledgeable and friendly professional with terrific bedside manners, her staff is amazing!
Cathy S.
Submitted 03/03/20
Dr. Helen is very kind & professional, as is all of her staff. The patient portal is very user friendly & convenient way to keep track of my medical records.
Monique J.
Submitted 02/28/20
Awesome experience
Suja A.
Submitted 02/27/20
Dr. Helen is very good. Even after moving from East Windsor i go to her.
Treasure A.
Submitted 02/25/20
Dr. Markidan is AWESOME!
Shruti G.
Submitted 02/21/20
Dr Helen was very knowledgable, patient through out the appointment, very good bedside manners, discussed all possible options for me to decide and also suggested her recommendations. Would definitely refer her to my friends.
Barbara M.
Submitted 02/20/20
Recently moved about 45 minutes away from the Anthea office. Debated if I should look for a new doctor closer to home. Glad I didn't. Dr. Moore made me feel comfortable right from the start. Will continue to see Dr. Moore in the future.
Aida A.
Submitted 02/19/20
She is kind, informative and very thorough in terms of medical exams. She is an excellent professional.
Linda W.
Submitted 02/18/20
Dr is caring and understanding. Staff is excellent.
Jessica D.
Submitted 02/17/20
All staff members from my arrival to departure were fabulous. Technician and doctor both amazing as always!
Suzanne T.
Submitted 02/17/20
Dr Markidan was great! She answered any questions I had and was very calming!