Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Antheia Gynecology -  - Gynecology

Antheia Gynecology

Gynecology & Menopause Specialist located in East Windsor, NJ

323 total reviews

Antheia Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 323 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Antheia Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lori D.
Submitted 01/27/22
I’ve been undergoing the Mona Lisa treatment with Dr. Simigiannis and just finished my 4th treatment. Not only is the Mona Lisa addressing my issues , but I can’t imagine a better Doctor and staff for this procedure. Kind, caring and thorough. Highly recommend
Kylee G.
Submitted 01/25/22
It was great!
Joyce Y.
Submitted 01/25/22
Dr Helen Simigiannis , Is very kind and patient take time to listen to all your problems,make you feel so Comfortable answer all your questions thank you for being a great doctor
Amanda T.
Submitted 01/20/22
I always feel very cared for by this doctor. She takes her time, listens to me, and takes me seriously. The office staff is also amazing. Very welcoming and friendly
Devin M.
Submitted 01/20/22
Fredrica M.
Submitted 01/20/22
In my opinion, my visit was great and it doesn't get any better than that. From beginning to end the office staff and nurses and doctor were professional, pleasant, knowledgeable and personable. Dr. Simigiannis is a great listener and shows concern. I am always willing to take her advice because I believe she is genuine in her concern for her patients. So grateful to have her as my OBGYN.
Patricia V.
Submitted 01/19/22
Timely and attentive.
Claudia P.
Submitted 01/18/22
Physician was compassionate, made me feel comfortable and answered all my questions.
Arlene B.
Submitted 01/18/22
Dr Simigiannis is amazing always makes me well comfortable. I tell all my friends about her. ❤️
Ann Marie W.
Submitted 01/17/22
Very Good
Anita R.
Submitted 01/16/22
Dr Yana Markidan is knowledgeable,very pleasant and professional. Enjoyed my visit and walked away happy with good advices.
Arlene R.
Submitted 01/11/22
Very efficient service and dr Simigiannis is as usual the best, she discusses things with her patients, calm you down with her kind deameanor. Thank you all and be safe.
Adriana B.
Submitted 01/10/22
Very grateful for Dr. Simigiannis’s care. She is thorough and kind, and truly cares about her patients. I trust her to help me through difficult issues. The whole staff is great. The process is run efficiently, with thorough notes from your appointment easily accessible in your online portal. I was able to quickly get scheduled for a few follow up appointments and really appreciated the urgency.
Rebecca S.
Submitted 01/08/22
Friendly staff and really enjoyed Dr. Markidan! She was kind and took time to talk to me. She was also very caring.
Michele B.
Submitted 01/04/22
Dr. Markidan is an excellent doctor. She really listens to her patients and gives great advice. She is very easy to speak to making it comfortable to express your issues and concerns.
Patricia C.
Submitted 12/30/21
Doctor was quite patient with me due to mobility issues, some things take longer for me. She kept me relaxed while I was there.
Rashida H.
Submitted 12/30/21
On time and Dr. Helen is awesome!!!
Ariana G.
Submitted 12/27/21
My experience at Antheia was great! I always feel comfortable and I have white coat syndrome to the max, but they walk me through everything. I would highly recommend them!
Jennifer J.
Submitted 12/22/21
Dr. Simigiannis was very understanding and took her time to go over all my questions.
Jill S.
Submitted 12/20/21
attentive and friendly