Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Antheia Gynecology -  - Gynecology

Antheia Gynecology

Gynecology & Menopause Specialist located in East Windsor, NJ

131 total reviews

Antheia Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 131 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Antheia Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sharon A.
Submitted 11/24/20
I love Dr. Simigiannis. She always takes the time to listen and you never feel rushed. She is also so easy to talk too and personable.
Rachelle H.
Submitted 11/24/20
I have been going to Dr. Helen for years. She is wonderful. I would recommend her to everyone.
Jane B.
Submitted 11/19/20
Very professional. Always on time and spoke in language that was easy to understand.
Kathleen D.
Submitted 11/17/20
Dr. Helen is an excellent doctor, very caring and very professional.
Mahala E.
Submitted 10/29/20
Doctors and nurses were so kind and welcoming!
Debra B.
Submitted 10/27/20
The environment in the office is calm, welcoming, and professional. Dr. Simigiannis is a great listener, puts you right at ease, and is very easy to talk to. I've been a patient for several years and am very happy with the care I receive.
Karen S.
Submitted 10/27/20
My internal medicine Dr referred me to Dr S. From the moment I arrived I was greeted In a calm and professional mannerism. I will not hesitate to refer my daughter to this practice. Dr S was very professional and I was relaxed speaking to her. I highly recommend this practice. her.
Jurate T.
Submitted 10/26/20
Dr. Yana Markidan is incredible. Not only has she taken great care of my health, but also she is lovely to speak with at every appointment. It’s rare to find a doctor that combines such personal touches and care for a patient as a person with outstanding quality of medical care. I highly recommend becoming her patient!
Sharon M.
Submitted 10/25/20
I am so happy I found Dr. Simigiannis a few years ago when I was new to the area and not happy with previous doctor. Whole office experience is positive.
Gabriella D.
Submitted 10/25/20
Wonderful experience with Dr. Simigiannis where I felt cared for and heard!
Robin S.
Submitted 10/24/20
Must admit I was reluctant to make appointment due to covid virus but pleased to see the safe protagal in place.
Kayla R.
Submitted 10/22/20
Super friendly staff!
Angelina F.
Submitted 10/22/20
Dr. Markidan is so sweet and takes the time to listen to your concerns and fears.
Robin H.
Submitted 10/19/20
Dr. S is fantastic! Personable, thorough, interested. Lovely, clean, beautiful office. Great gowns too! :)
Rosa B.
Submitted 10/16/20
I love r. Simigiannis, she's very nice, gentile, respectful, caring, I've been with her practice since she started and even before that, many years i would never go anywhere else she's the best GYN.
Wendy F.
Submitted 10/16/20
Dr. Helen Simigiannis is the best! She has patience to listen to your concerns and explains anything you don’t understand. I would highly recommend her to everyone! Glad I found her!
Mary R.
Submitted 10/15/20
Dr. Simigiannis is very thorough and easy to talk to. I would recommend her to anyone looking for a ob/gym.
Kai W.
Submitted 10/12/20
The best GYN doctor I’ve ever had!!!! She’s the best and very patient with her patients.
Lori J.
Submitted 10/12/20
Great appointment today! Everyone was polite and professional. Dr. Markidan was very nice and informative! She was helpful and easy to talk to! So glad I found this practice!
Michele T.
Submitted 10/12/20
I came in with a problem and she ordered the proper testing instead of brushing me off! She was very nice!